Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Professional C1 ans C2 Buttons

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by Matchlock, Sep 28, 2016.

  1. Matchlock

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2016
    Messages:
    436
    Likes Received:
    82
    I keep getting a message that's never come up before and it happens when I press the C1 button on the bottom of the Phantom 3 Pro Remote Controller.

    When I press the button to flip the camera down toward the ground it says "DJI Go would like to communicate with the DJI C1"

    Can anyone tell me how to "fix" this." This is a brand new Phantom, never flown, just setting it up new, now.

    Thanks for any help.

    Bud
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    24,237
    Likes Received:
    7,357
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
  3. ryantrax

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2015
    Messages:
    1,125
    Likes Received:
    298
    Location:
    Xenia, Ohio
    Can you update to 10.0.2?
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - ans Buttons Forum Date
No image transmission Pro/Adv Discussion 41 minutes ago
DJI Spark Q&A (Your Questions Answered) DJI Spark Discussion Wednesday at 2:33 PM
HOW TO: Transfer files from P4A+/P4P+ remote controller to your computer Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Wednesday at 7:05 AM
P4P camera transfer / interference issues Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Sunday at 2:05 PM
Steps needed to transfer ownership in the DJI Go app Pro/Adv Discussion May 16, 2017