Blurred pictures - Faulty lens?

Reaction score
I have recently noticed when editing pictures taken by my PV2 that in the bottom right corner of my pictures there is definite blur, with an out-of-focus look. I will attach some sample pics. Does anyone else have this issue, or something similar? I'm a bit new to the DJI brand and I am just beginning to look into the warranty details. Any tips/advice is much appreciated.

Attachments

• image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    29.3 KB · Views: 588
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    32.8 KB · Views: 613
There have been reports of cameras with softness, usually apparent on either the left or right side. The people involved have been having units replaced by dealers on a case-by-case basis. I would sent the photos to your dealer, explain you are aware that it is a known fault on some units and requested a new camera unit.

Hopefully it will be straightforward - let us know how you get on.

Pull_Up said:
There have been reports of cameras with softness, usually apparent on either the left or right side. The people involved have been having units replaced by dealers on a case-by-case basis. I would sent the photos to your dealer, explain you are aware that it is a known fault on some units and requested a new camera unit.

Reports of cameras with softness??? As I have been reading this Forum, it looks to me like most people in here have that problem, including myself!