Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

bloquage de vol à 30 m

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by HOMMAGE, Sep 1, 2016.

1. HOMMAGE

Bonjour, je suis novice sur le DJI phantom, mais depuis que j'ai fait la mise à jour proposé sur le site DJI pour mon phantom pro, il est calibré à 30 m en hauteur et distance et si je veux l'enlever quand je vole c'est un risque car il a un moment de déséquilibre, avez vous rencontré ce probleme et puis je le faire avant de décoller. Par avance merci

2. WetDog

OK, even google translate isn't helping me much:

Any French speakers? Google some times gets it right, othertimes .....

3. dirkclod

dirkclod Moderator
    Staff Member

Here's what I got WD /
    Hello, I am a novice on the phantom DJI, but since I did the update on the DJI to my phantom pro site, it is calibrated to 30 m in height and distance and if I want to remove it when I fly it is a risk because there a moment of imbalance, have you encountered this problem and then I do before taking off. In advance thank you

4. WetDog

OK stil not sure what the OP means:

- 'calibrated to 30 m height'. Perhaps he / she is thinking of the RTH height? Imbalance is probably not the word the OP is looking for but again, I'm not sure just waht the question actually is.

Magic 8 ball says, 'reply hazy, ask again later'.

dirkclod likes this.
  5. Viper989

Bonjour Hommage , je ne comprend pas la partie « calibré à 30m» . Est-ce ton «return to home (RTH)» ou le mode «beginner». Peux-tu aussi expliquer ton «moment de déséquilibre» .

A+

dirkclod likes this.
  6. WetDog

For us multi language impaired.

7. Viper989

Actually the translation isn't so bad , even in french it is not claer as what is the problem . I'm thinking more that he is in beginner mode and the Phantom is kinda wobbling when it hits the 30m limit .

8. chapy23