Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Battery question

Discussion in 'Phantom 1 Help' started by UTR, Sep 11, 2013.

  1. UTR

    UTR

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2013
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    3
  2. boat chaser

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2013
    Messages:
    223
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Fremantle, Western Australia
    You can use that battery. Just need to see if it fits.
     
  3. UTR

    UTR

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2013
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    3
    awesome thanks
     
  4. tanasit

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2013
    Messages:
    554
    Likes Received:
    2
    The pack Size: 137 x 42 x 19mm
    Phantom battery compartment: Dimensions: 103x33x27mm or so.
    So that pack will be too wide and too long to fit.

    Maximum capacity pack that will fit inside the Phantom battery compartment is about 2500-2600 mAh.
    Hyperion makes some of those.
     
  5. fizzviic

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2013
    Messages:
    265
    Likes Received:
    0
    Also, it has the wrong connectors.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Battery question Forum Date
Phantom 4 beginner's question about battery Phantom 4 Discussion Friday at 2:02 AM
Another battery question Standard/4k Discussion Jun 15, 2017
Standard P3S Battery questions: Can this battery be saved? Phantom 3 Help Jun 4, 2017
DJi Phantom 3 Advanced Battery mod question Pro/Adv Discussion May 24, 2017
phantom 3 advanced battery mod question everyone read this!! Pro/Adv Discussion May 18, 2017