Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

1. phfb

Hi,

Has anyone already tested Autoflightlogic Autopilot with ISO 10 ?

2. alokbhargava

Take the lead, test and announce the results.

Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots

3. phfb

Well... and if it doesn't work I have a big problem... as IOS cannot be downgraded :-(

4. phfb

I have seen that the Iphone 7 is now listed as supported device on Autoflightlogic's website. As the Iphone 7 has IOS 10 installed, I think it should be supported.

5. Raini

Today went out to fly a mission with Autopilot but no luck, I got no camera-picture, all black. The map was okay as well as the camera-picture on DJI-GO. Two weeks ago with IOS9 all worked fine. To mee it looks like Autoflightlogic did not test their app on IOS10. I'm using Autoflight 3.8 build 130 (beta).

Any idea if this is a known issue?

Thanks!

6. Hahubb

Hello: Apologize, but I am new to all this, been flying P4 for 2-3 months, and just bought and downloaded Autopilot a couple of weeks ago, been reading flight school before trying. Started trying this the last day or so, and deducting and reading that IOS 10 these issues began and still there? Use IPHone 6+ and IPAD Pro all updated, and realizing it will not go to takeoff screen in engage sequence. Not sure, but is this what is going on? Have no trouble with DGI Go or Go4 apps. If someone can, please advise and give any guidance you can. Thanks!

Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots

7. Raini

I'm using the Autopilot-app with the latest beta-version without any problem. Although I use it with my P3P it shouldn't make any difference. My IOS is the latest 10-version running on my iPhone7 and iPadAir2 without any problem. After the update to IOS10 I had a problem that there was no camera-picture but this was solved after I reinstalled Autopilot.