Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Auto pilot waypoint option missing?

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Forester, Dec 26, 2015.

  1. Forester

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2014
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    2
    Cant seem to find waypoint option on my menu. Any ideas?
     
  2. PhantompilotNL

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2015
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    5
    Switch the left switch on the remote to the left (not the middle position) and the menu will appear!
     
  3. jimerb

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2015
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    37
    Do this while in flight
     
  4. jwilson2598

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2015
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    4
    Are you running the latest versions in the App Store or the beta? Waypoint is still in beta right now, so until it finishes App Store approval after the holidays, it won't be there.
     
  5. PhantompilotNL

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2015
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    5
    Thanks jimer, you first have to take off than switch...( a few meters above ground)
    Have a nice sunday