Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Anyone using this gimbal ?

Discussion in 'Photos and Video' started by Dtacmed, Jan 18, 2014.

  1. Dtacmed

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
  2. Ksc

    Ksc

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2013
    Messages:
    973
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Naples, FL
    pricey. do you only have a hero 2? is that the issue?
     
  3. Dtacmed

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes Hero 2
     
  4. Dtacmed

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Installed today. Works great just have to purchase landing gear extensions.
     
  5. Dtacmed

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Really impressed so far several flights with no issues at all. also wired in a tilt knob. very plug and play
     
  6. mediaguru

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2013
    Messages:
    311
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Utah
    I have a defective one on my desk waiting for me to find the time to ship it back to China.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Anyone using gimbal Forum Date
Anyone using a gimbal/landing gear protection? Pro/Adv Discussion Aug 6, 2015
Anyone using a DYS Smart 3 Axis gimbal...? Photos and Video Jul 31, 2014
Anyone using the Airy Brushless Gimbal? General Discussion Mar 12, 2014
Anyone using this gimbal? General Discussion Jul 11, 2013
Anyone using FW AC 1.9.6 & RC 1.6? Pro/Adv Discussion May 9, 2017