Any ideas how these photos are produced?

This is a great looking result. You can see from this one image more than the others the seperate images banded together.Difficult to get the exposure to stay the same. No idea of the exact process however.

Kurbagli_dere.jpg

I am no photo pro but looks like photo layering or stitching to me or maybe some kind of mirror image first then reversing and stitching! Forget it what do I know.

if you look at the larger picture in segments it appears they are changing the angle of the camera, stitching the photos then using an adaptive wide angle filter.

This is a great looking result. You can see from this one image more than the others the seperate images banded together.Difficult to get the exposure to stay the same. No idea of the exact process however.

Kurbagli_dere.jpg
That looks really cool. It looks like the inside of a space colony.

Good effort there!.. Im trying to do it myself but im getting the angles wrong. There must be a systematic way of capturing the still so that they all stitch well for the effect to take place.

The center seems to be the most tricky for me. And im using ps app for iphone as well which i think can produce these

at first I was thinking about it as a finished shot, then I thought about what I wanted my starting shot, then my finishing shot, then I came back and captured the middle transition. also I used quite a few different shots than I anticipated when thinking it out.

love the effect , its really inspired me to get out there and play :)

I'm guessing take loads of photos that align very well (GPS will help with this!) and then get blending using Photoshop, or similar.

UK