Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Another rookie question about 1.8

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Hecto, Apr 11, 2016.

  1. Hecto

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    Thanks again all for your help. I just updated my p3a to 1.8 and the AC shows it but the RC only shows 1.6 after the update. They both connect fine but I was unable to fly due to weather....should I be concerned? .
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    24,237
    Likes Received:
    7,363
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    1.6 is the latest version for the RC. The versions usually do not match.
     
  3. Hecto

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    That is awesome to know...Thanks!
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Another rookie question Forum Date
Testing - another rookie joins the ranks. Phantom 2 Vision Discussion Aug 1, 2014
Another Long Distance Thread Standard/4k Discussion Yesterday at 3:18 PM
Another Gimbal disconnected error Pro/Adv Discussion May 14, 2017
Yet another hello from Edinburgh Introductions May 1, 2017
another litchi rth question Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Apr 30, 2017