Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Altitude

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by todd hawkeye, Jan 5, 2016.

  1. todd hawkeye

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2016
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    9
    When I punch in my max altitude it doesn't stay what is the max p3p just purchased. Never flew prior
     
  2. Meta4

    Meta4 Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2014
    Messages:
    9,648
    Likes Received:
    4,713
    The altitude and several other settings are stored in the Phantom and not in the app.
     
  3. CCDD

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2015
    Messages:
    661
    Likes Received:
    387
    Location:
    US
    Just hit them "done" button and it should stay after prompting you to agree to terms.
     
  4. todd hawkeye

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2016
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    9
    I hit agree and it goes back to 000
     
  5. bLaStErAiD

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2015
    Messages:
    163
    Likes Received:
    64
    Perhaps you are in beginners mode?
     
  6. todd hawkeye

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2016
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    9
    Nope checked that.I'm tring to do this in the app. Do I need the rc and copter powered up and connected?
     
  7. fordruid

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2015
    Messages:
    493
    Likes Received:
    114
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    I believe that you do
     
    Reed L likes this.
Loading...
Similar Threads - Altitude Forum Date
High Altitude Operations Photography and Film Jun 15, 2017
Litchi; Google Earth show no altitude for ... Software Jun 12, 2017
Phantom 4 altitude climb/rise, unstable Phantom 4 Discussion Jun 12, 2017
Incorrect Starting Altitude Phantom 4 Discussion Jun 12, 2017
P4 Firmware New firmware limits range and altitude? Firmware Jun 8, 2017