Allow Myself to Introduce... Myself

Reaction score
Hi there. I live in Brunswick, MD and have a DJI P4P+. I'm new to nice drones, but have flown cheap semi-automated ones for a while. I am really looking forward to broadening my photography skills (I do DSLR and GoPro work) and expanding my work to include flying shots.

-Vaughn

Reactions: dirkclod
Welcome to Phantom Pilots! :)

Welcome to the forum .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .

My very first flight and first aerial photography...

Reactions: GraceIsTheKey
Hello,

I just purchased a new phantom 4 pro and all the goodies, new laptop with 4K to be able to edit and watch the videos. But I am terrified to fly the drone. :) I have been just getting it bearly off the ground and so scared of crashing that I am almost paralyzed and can't fly... My question is if I crash the drone is there some where I can send or take the drone to have it fixed? Or is it very pretty durable that I am over reacting

Hello,

I just purchased a new phantom 4 pro and all the goodies, new laptop with 4K to be able to edit and watch the videos. But I am terrified to fly the drone. :) I have been just getting it bearly off the ground and so scared of crashing that I am almost paralyzed and can't fly... My question is if I crash the drone is there some where I can send or take the drone to have it fixed? Or is it very pretty durable that I am over reacting
HI no one wants to crash and burn....no not to durable on the hard knocks or soft knocks just like any phantom.they should be,,,worst thing send it back to dji for repairs,,,man it hate saying that,,,:eek:don't be to cautious that make you react bad if something goes wrong and probably crash it,,,genital on take offs and landings you be sweet..Enjoy you supposed to be happy when flying:)take care

Reactions: Ms.drone