Airy Brushless Gimbal from Helipal

Reaction score
Hello All!

I'm fairly new to the whole Phantom game but enjoying it none the less and its time to get myself a Gimbal!

Has anyone used one of these before - http://www.helipal.com/brushless-camera ... om-v2.html or had any experience ordering with HeliPal to the UK? It looks ok for the price and fairly straightforward to install. I am after something that is fairly cheap and doesnt involve to much wiring work, unless I can find someone to do it for me. I also looked at the Tarot but this one seems to fit under the landing skids a bit better.

I am also looking at an FPV setup at some point, I'm not to fussed about going all out with Fatshark goggles, but a screen I can stick on top of the controller would be ideal. If anyone has any advice or tips on what is best to get that would be great.

Thanks

Jack