Advice on improving flying skills

Reaction score
I think I've seen almost every youtube video on first time flying, basic flight training, how to avoid this and that, what not to do, etc. Now that I have over hundred flights in my logbook, I'd love to try and hone some flying skills, maybe even learn a few tricks just to entertain the locals where I am in Brazil. Not that I'm bored... I just want to push the boundaries of the phantom a little more. I've seen a few cool video of guys showing off in manual mode, and I'd love to go in that direction, but nowhere have I found any advanced tips and tricks, with cool moves and how to execute them. Where are the advanced videos? I'm sure I'm not the only one looking...
I'd love to see a video... "Fun things to do with your Phantom" with respect to flying. Not idiotic stuff like spy on your hot neighbor or fly over a nude beach. :D

I'm not an expert in manual mode but I do fly manual from time to time to do flips and dives, nothing to it really and you have gps/atti mode to save you if you use it right. I also like flying through smallish spaces (nothing too crazy) and try to think of other crazy and unusual things to do with the phantom. If you have any ideas for new tricks or just want to see how something's done, I'll be more than happy to make a video tutorial for ya.

kitari said:
I'm not an expert in manual mode but I do fly manual from time to time to do flips and dives, nothing to it really and you have gps/atti mode to save you if you use it right. I also like flying through smallish spaces (nothing too crazy) and try to think of other crazy and unusual things to do with the phantom. If you have any ideas for new tricks or just want to see how something's done, I'll be more than happy to make a video tutorial for ya.