Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

A First...Camera Busy

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision Discussion' started by Diner21959, May 25, 2014.

  1. Diner21959

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    0
    I was flying this morning and everything was perfect. However, my screen went black and an error from the app indicated "camera busy". I wasn't able to back out of the programming regain like usual...I had to bring it in and start from scratch before getting the video feed back. Has anyone come across "camera busy" before? Of cours, I'm running the latest iOS version?
     
  2. AHill

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2013
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    23
    It could be caused by a slow SD card not finished writing the video file. You should use at least a class 10 card.
     
  3. Diner21959

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    0
    Copy that...thank you for the info!